Centre for Innovation, Research and Competence in the Learning Economy |Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

International Advisory Board

CIRCLE Advisory Board 2019-

Anna Bergek - Professor at Environmental Systems Analysis/Technology Management and Economics, Department at Technology Management and Economics, Chalmers, Sweden

Susana Borrás - Professor at the Department of Organization at Copenhagen Business School (CBS), Denmark.

Jakob Edler -  Professor and Executive Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI, Germany, and Professor of Innovation Policy and Strategy at the Manchester Institute of Innovation Research (MIoIR), UK

Roger Sørheim – Professor, Department of Industrial Economics and Technology Management, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway

Markku Sotarauta - Professor, Faculty of Management and Business, Tampere University, Finland

Michaela Trippl - Professor of Economic Geography, University of Vienna, Austria


Previous members CIRCLE Advisory Board

Meric Gertler (chair), Professor of Geography and Planning, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Science of Toronto University, upcoming Vice Chancellor of Toronto University, Canada

Maryann Feldman, Heninger Distinguished Professor in the Department of Public Policy at the University of North Carolina, US, winner of the 2013 Global Entrepreneurship Award

Simona Iammarino, Professor in Economic Geography, deputy head of the Department of Economic Geography, London School of Economics, London, UK

Keld Laursen, Professor of the Economics and Management of Innovation, Vice-President of the European Academy of Management, Department of Innovation and Organizational Economics, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Franco Malerba, Professor of Applied Economics, Director of KITeS (Center on Knowledge, Internationalization and Technology Studies), Bocconi University, Milano, Italy

Mariana Mazzucato, RM Phillips Professor in Science and Technology Policy, Science and Policy Research Unit (SPRU), University of Sussex, UK

Stan Metcalfe, Emeritus Professor of Political Economy, founding director of the ESCR Centre for Research on Innovation and Competition (CRIC), Manchester Institute of Innovation Research (MIoIR), Manchester Business School, University of Manchester, UK

Roberta Rabellotti, Professor of Economics, University of Pavia, Department of Political and Social Sciences, Italy

Bart Verspagen, Professor of International Economics, Director of UNU-MERIT and Director-Dean of the Maastricht Graduate School of Governance (MGSoG) at Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Page Manager: